Tales of love and compassion

I love the movie “Inside Out”. ¬†Memories are the most important phenomenon in one’s fast moving life. But what adds flavour to the main course of memories ? The emotions obviously. Sometimes, the bitter¬†emotions help us evolve. Practicality aside, speak of human connection, speak to the emotional quotient of your brain (The heart), for most of the memories that we make, greatly depend on the emotions.

I too have a strong motivation to succeed in my career. If life as an engineer is one part of the story, life as an artistic human is just another face and I feel that it is important to me to live my life. Lets be compassionate, lets be humans.

Leave a Reply

